Johan Kinnula

Managing Director
Sales
Marketing

Tel. +358 (0)400 4864 67
johan.kinnula@arctest.fi

NN

Sales

 

 

Markus Juvonen

Projects
Product Development
 

Tel. +358 (0)400 314 185
markus.juvonen@arctest.fi

Pasi Peltonen

Service/Maintenance
Installation

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 356
pasi.peltonen@arctest.fi

Esa Karppinen

Service/Maintenance
Installation

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 357
esa.karppinen@arctest.fi

Cecilia Kinnula

Finance and Administration
 

Tel. +358 (0)40 7166 522
cecilia.kinnula@arctest.fi

Contact information    

Arctest Oy

Mikkelänkallio 20, POB 115
FIN-02771 Espoo

Tel. +358 9 859 2522
Fax +358 9 859 2362

arctest@arctest.fi

Contact us

Arctest - Cooler than you think